Your arcona team

The team.

Management

MG

Alexander Winter Managing Director Tel.+49 381 4585-110 Fax +49 381 4585-108 a.winter@arcona.de

Katrin Hoefer

Katrin Höfer Assistant Managing Director Tel.+49 381 4585-118 Fax +49 381 4585-108 k.hoefer@arcona.de

MG

Prof. Stephan Gerhard President and Chairman of the Board of TREUGAST
Solutions Group Tel.+49 381 4585-110 Fax +49 381 4585-108 s.gerhard@arcona.de

Operations

MG

Oliver Fudickar Corporate Director of Operations Tel.+49 381 4585-110 Fax +49 381 4585-108 o.fudickar@arcona.de

Christoph Golla

Christoph Golla Assistent to Corporate Director of Operations Tel.+49 381 4585-151 Fax +49 381 4585-108 c.golla@arcona.de

kranichlounge

Klaus-Dieter Wersin Head of Central Purchasing Pool
(DSR/arcona/a-ja) Tel.+49 381 4585-114 Fax +49 381 4585-109 k.wersin@dsr-hotelholding.de

Administration and Controlling

MG

Peter Gurske Director Finance & Controlling Tel.+49 381 4585-110 Fax +49 381 4585-108 p.gurske@arcona.de

Adolf Tappe aMG Controlling MG

Adolf Tappe Controller Tel.+49 381 4585-132 Fax +49 381 4585-108 a.tappe@arcona.de

Daniela Dreves

Daniela Dreves Projektcontroller Finance & Controlling Tel.+49 381 4585-128 Fax +49 381 4585-109 d.dreves@arcona.de

MG

Birgit Peters Teamleader Accounting Tel.+49 381 4585-105 Fax +49 381 4585-108 b.peters@arcona.de

Stephanie Job

Stephanie Job Teamassistant Tel.+49 381 4585-110 Fax +49 381 4585-108 s.job@arcona.de

Human Resources

MG

Cathrin Hagelberg Director Human Resources Tel.+49 381 4585-110 Fax +49 381 4585-108 c.hagelberg@arcona.de

DSC  NEU

Daniela Köth Human Resources Developer Tel.+49 381 4585-153 Fax +49 381 4585-108 d.koeth@arcona.de

MG

Yvonne Nüske  Assistentin Human Resources Tel.+49 381 4585-114 Fax +49 381 4585-109 y.nueske@arcona.de

Marketing & PR

MG

Christiane Winter-Thumann Director Marketing & PR Tel.+49 381 4585-110 Fax +49 381 4585-108 c.winter-thumann@arcona.de

MG

Anne Volke Leader CRM & Marketing Tel.+49 381 4585-231 Fax +49 381 4585-108 a.volke@arcona.de

MG

Anne-Kristin Weise (parental leave) Online Marketing Manager Tel.+49 381 4585-230 Fax +49 381 4585-209 a.weise@arcona.de

Nadine Naeser

Nadine Näser Online Marketing Manager Tel.+49 381 4585-230 Fax +49 381 4585-209 n.naeser@arcona.de

kranichlounge

Franziska Türk Online Marketing Manager Tel.+49 381 4585-454 Fax +49 381 4585-209 f.tuerk@arcona.de

MG

Melanie Gröschl (parental leave) Online Marketing Manager Tel.+49 381 4585-454 Fax +49 381 4585-209 m.groeschl@arcona.de

MG

Sabine Kosching Marketing Manager Middle Tel.+49 381 4585-115 Fax +49 381 4585-209 s.kosching@arcona.de

MG

Julia Klützow Marketing Manager North Tel.+49 381 4585-302 Fax +49 381 4585-209 j.kluetzow@arcona.de

kranichlounge

Marina Aljoschin Marketing Manager South Tel.+49 174 81 259 73 Fax +49 381 4585-209 m.aljoschin@arcona.de

MG  juliane hemmann

Juliane Hemmann (parental leave) Marketing Manager Rostock Tel.+49 381 4585-133 Fax +49 381 4585-209 j.hemmann@hotel-sonne-rostock.de

MG

Christian Pornhagen Marketing Manager Weinwirtschaft Restaurants Tel.+49 381 4585-221 Fax +49 381 4585-209 c.pornhagen@arcona.de

Revenue Development

MG

Steffen Harbauer Corporate Director Revenue Development Tel.+49 381 4585-110 Fax +49 381 4585-108 s.harbauer@arcona.de

Laura Schlosser

Laura Schlosser  Cluster Revenue Manager Tel.+49 381 4585-315 Fax +49 381 4585-209 l.schlosser@arcona.de

Camillo Schnelle

Camillo Schnelle  Junior Revenue Manager Tel.+49 381 4585-210 Fax +49 381 4585-209 c.schnelle@arcona.de

Sales

MG

Romy Endlicher Corporate Director of Sales Tel.+49 381 4585-110 Fax +49 381 4585-209 r.endlicher@arcona.de

MG  Doreen Apelt

Doreen Apelt  Director Sales Tel.+49 33 75 2136-61 Fax +49 33 75 2136-62 d.apelt@arcona.de

enza ranieri arcona

Enza Ranieri  Director of Sales South Tel.+49 7031 4381-63 Fax +49 7031 4381-64 e.ranieri@arcona.de

MG  stefan böhm

Stefan Böhm  Director of Sales North-East Tel.+49 381 4585-116 Fax +49 381 4585-209 s.boehm@arcona.de

MG

Camilla Swanér Sales Leader Leisure & Scandinavia Tel. +49 381 4585-323 Fax +49 381 4585-209 c.swaner@arcona.de

Ulrike Hahn klein

Ulrike Hahn Sales Leader Leisure Tel. +49 34322 6970-27  Fax +49 381 4585-209 u.hahn@arcona.de

MG

Laura Hackethal  Sales Assistant Tel.+49 381 4585-125 Fax +49 381 4585-209 l.hackethal@arcona.de

kranichlounge

Andrea Venitz Sales Leader Corporate & MICE Tel. +49 173 588 1006 a.venitz@arcona.de

Elvira Schmuhl

Elvira Schmuhl (parental leave) Sales Leader Groups Tel.: +49 381 4585-117  Fax +49 381 4585-209 e.schmuhl@arcona.de

(function () { var cs = document.createElement('script'); cs.type = 'text/javascript'; cs.async = true; cs.id = 'dsq-count-scr'; cs.src = '//arcona.disqus.com/count.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(cs, s); })();