Your hosts

Your hosts

arcona HOTEL BALTIC

Marcus Borowski
General Manager

Frankendamm 22
18439 Stralsund

Tel. +49 3831 204-0
Fax +49 3831 204-999

m.borowski@baltic.arcona.de
www.baltic.arcona.de

Steigenberger Hotel Sonne & Die kleine Sonne

Carsten Jaeckel
General Manager

Neuer Markt 2
18055 Rostock

Tel. +49 381 4973-0
Fax +49 381 4973-161

c.jaeckel@hotel-sonne-rostock.de
www.die-kleine-sonne.arcona.de
www.rostock.steigenberger.de

arcona MO.HOTEL

Uwe Schaaf
General Manager

Hauptstraße 26
70563 Stuttgart

Tel. +49 711 28056-117
Fax: +49 711 28056-100

u.schaaf@stuttgart.arcona.de
www.stuttgart.arcona.de

arcona HOTEL AM HAVELUFER

Robert Reuter
General Manager

Zeppelinstraße 136
14471 Potsdam

Tel. +49 331 98 15-0
Fax +49 331 98 15-555

r.reuter@potsdam.arcona.de
www.potsdam.arcona.de

arcona LIVING MÜNCHEN

Claudia Wieland
General Manager

Nymphenburger Straße 136
80636 München

Tel. +49 89 540 227-0
Fax: +49 89 540 227-100

c.wieland@muenchen.arcona.de
www.muenchen.arcona.de

arcona LIVING SCHAFFHAUSEN

Ulf Naumann
General Manager

Bleicheplatz 1 / Postfach 67 8201
Schaffhausen

Tel. +41 52 63108-02
Fax: +41 52 63108-88

u.naumann@schaffhausen.arcona.ch
www.schaffhausen.arcona.ch

arcona LIVING BACH14

Matthias Schmidt
General Manager

Thomaskirchhof 13/14
04109 Leipzig

Tel. +49 341 49 614-110
Fax +49 341 49 614-100

m.schmidt@bach14.arcona.de
www.bach14.arcona.de

kranichlounge

arcona LIVING GOETHE87

Nadin Füllner

Apartmenthausleiterin

Goethestrasse 87
10623 Berlin

Tel. +49 30 43747-0
Fax +49 30 43747-10

n.fuellner@goethe87.de
www.goethe87.arcona.de

arcona LIVING OSNABRÜCK

Ira Klusmann
General Manager

Neuer Graben 39
49076 Osnabrück

Tel.  +49 541 56954-0
Fax  +49 541 56954-129

i.klusmann@hotelremarque.de
www.osnabrueck.arcona.de

Eugen Haferkamp Apartmenthausleiter

arcona LIVING BATSCHARI 8

Eugen Haferkamp
Apartmenthausleiter

Mozartstraße 8
76530 Baden-Baden

Tel. +49 7221 97399-0
Fax +49 7221 97399-99

e.haferkamp@batschari-hotel.de
www.batschari8.arcona.de

arcona APPARTEMENTS FIRST SELLIN

Martin Schneidereit
General Manager

Wilhelmstraße 24-26
18568 Sellin

Tel. +49 3830 3493-190
Fax +49 3830 3493-192

m.schneidereit@weinwirtschaft-sellin.de
www.sellin.arcona.de

arcona LIVING ERNST LEITZ HOTEL

Dirk Kagel
General Manager

Am Leitz-Park 8
35578 Wetzlar

Tel. +49 6441 3099-110
Fax +49 6441 3099-111

d.kagel@wetzlar.arcona.de
www.wetzlar.arcona.de

Steigenberger Hotel Thüringer Hof

Dr. Hans-Joachim Hook
General Manager

Karlsplatz 11
99817 Eisenach

Tel.  +49 3691 28-0
Fax  +49 3691 28-190

hans-joachim.hook@thueringer-hof-eisenach.de
www.eisenach.steigenberger.de

Steigenberger Hotel Stadt Hamburg

Ruth Ramberger
General Manager

Am Markt 24
D-23966 Wismar

Tel.  +49 3841 239-0
Fax  +49 3841 239-239

r.ramberger@hotel-stadt-hamburg-wismar.de
www.wismar.steigenberger.de

Steigenberger Parkhotel Braunschweig

Joost Smeulders
General Manager

Nimesstraße 2
38100 Braunschweig

Tel.  +49 531 48222-701
Fax  +49 531 48222-888
Mobil  +49 173 588 10 38

joost.smeulders@braunschweig.steigenberger.de www.braunschweig.steigenberger.com

Steigenberger Hotel Remarque

Ira Klusmann
General Manager

Natruper-Tor-Wall 1
49076 Osnabrück

Tel.  +49 541 6096-0
Fax  +49 541 6096-629

i.klusmann@hotelremarque.de
www.osnabrueck.steigenberger.de

Romantik Hotel auf der Wartburg

Dr. Hans-Joachim Hook
General Manager

99817 Eisenach, Wartburg

Tel. +49 3691 28-0
Fax +49 3691 28-190

hans-joachim.hook@thueringer-hof-eisenach.de

www.wartburghotel.arcona.de

(function () { var cs = document.createElement('script'); cs.type = 'text/javascript'; cs.async = true; cs.id = 'dsq-count-scr'; cs.src = '//arcona.disqus.com/count.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(cs, s); })();